Latest news: PMB 2019 Full Programme, Abstract Book and Delegate Handbook now available online!

Organising committee

Conference Chair 
Professor Andrew Turberfield

Professor Achilles Kapanidis, University of Oxford
Professor Michelle Peckham, University of Leeds
Dr. Bartlomiej Waclaw, University of Edinburgh
Dr. Tom Waigh, University of Manchester

Key dates

Abstract submission deadline [EXTENDED]:

14 June 2019

Early registration deadline:

31 July 2019

Registration deadline:

22 August 2019

Poster printing service deadline:

29 August 2019


Sponsored by:

Please click here for a complete list of sponsors.